Contact

F-O-R-T-U-N-E Personnel Consultants of Columbia, Inc.
7 Technology Circle
Suite 450
Columbia, SC 29203-9591

Contact

contactFPC@fpccolumbia.com
803-788-8877
www.fpccolumbia.com

Manufacturing Operations
Kent Elwell
KElwell@FPCColumbia.com
(803) 719-8068
Purchasing / Sourcing
Garry Parks
GParks@FPCColumbia.com
(803) 719-8059
Manufacturing Operations
Terry Sharpe
TSharpe@FPCColumbia.com
(803) 719-8070
Quality / Lean / Six Sigma
Lentz Ivey
LIvey@FPCColumbia.com
(803) 719-8067
Distribution / Logistics / Transportation / Warehousing
Garrett Blount
GBlount@FPCColumbia.com
(803) 719-8057
Materials Management
Doug Scott
DScott@FPCColumbia.com
(803) 719-8061
Materials Management
Dallas Lovett
DLovett@FPCColumbia.com
(803) 719-8063
Purchasing / Sourcing
Verne Shaull
VShaull@FPCColumbia.com
(803) 719-8065
Quality / Lean / Six Sigma
Jeremiah Truax
Jtruax@FPCColumbia.com
(803) 719-8069
Finance and Accounting
Ken Wilson
KWilson@FPCColumbia.com
(803) 719-8058
Manufacturing Operation
George Ashbridge
GAshbridge@FPCColumbia.com
(803) 719-8069
Human Resources
Nick Sinisgalli
NSinisgalli@FPCColumbia.com
(803) 719-8073